Planning Services Staff

General Enquiries: Online Form

(08) 8201 2922
Level 0, Union Building
GPO Box 2100, ADELAIDE   SA   5001
david.debellis@flinders.edu.au

For information about the Planning Services Mailing List, visit our Mailing List Page.



 David Andrews

Developer
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 12404
Ph: +61 8 8201 2404
Dave Andrews dave.andrews@flinders.edu.au
Website: Dave Andrews

 Roslyn Clermont

Senior Information Analyst
(Strategy and Performance)

Ext: 13623
Ph: +61 8 8201 3623
Roslyn Clermont roslyn.clermont@flinders.edu.au
Website: Roslyn Clermont

 Talitha Cornelsen

Information Analyst
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 13727
Ph: +61 8 8201 3727
Talitha Cornelsen talitha.cornelsen@flinders.edu.au
Website: Talitha Cornelsen


 Sharleena Cronin

Evaluations Support
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 13929
Ph: +61 8 8201 3929
Sharleena Cronin sharleena.cronin@flinders.edu.au
Website: Sharleena Cronin

 David De Bellis

Director
(Planning Services)

Ext: 12922
Ph: +61 8 8201 2922
David De Bellis david.debellis@flinders.edu.au
Website: David De Bellis

 Mas Eyvazi

Developer
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 13589
Ph: +61 8 8201 3589
Mas Eyvazi mas.eyvazi@flinders.edu.au
Website: Mas Eyvazi


 Azy Ghazimoradi

Information Analyst
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 13162
Ph: +61 8 8201 3162
Azy Ghazimoradi azy.ghazimoradi@flinders.edu.au
Website: Azy Ghazimoradi

 Sara Guy

Business Analyst
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 13411
Ph: +61 8 8201 3411
Sara Guy sara.guy@flinders.edu.au
Website: Sara Guy

 Julie Herraman

Manager
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 12080
Ph: +61 8 8201 2080
Julie Herraman julie.herraman@flinders.edu.au
Website: Julie Herraman


 Andrea Matulick

Manager
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 12835
Ph: +61 8 8201 2835
Andrea Matulick andrea.matulick@flinders.edu.au
Website: Andrea Matulick

 Richard Price

Data Scientist

Ext: 12885
Ph: +61 8 8201 2885
Richard Price richard.price@flinders.edu.au
Website: Richard Price

 Luke Rowett

Senior Architect / Technical Lead
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 13675
Ph: +61 8 8201 3675
Luke Rowett luke.rowett@flinders.edu.au
Website: Luke Rowett


 Ewa Seidel

Data Scientist

Ext: 12753
Ph: +61 8 8201 2753
Ewa Seidel ewa.seidel@flinders.edu.au
Website: Ewa Seidel

 Reshma Shinde

Developer
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 13932
Ph: +61 8 8201 3932
Reshma Shinde reshma.shinde@flinders.edu.au
Website: Reshma Shinde

 Megan Spiliopoulos

Information Analyst
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 13677
Ph: +61 8 8201 3677
Megan Spiliopoulos megan.spiliopoulos@flinders.edu.au
Website: Megan Spiliopoulos


 Ben Stevens

Business Analytics Architect
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 12871
Ph: +61 8 8201 2871
Ben Stevens ben.stevens@flinders.edu.au
Website: Ben Stevens

 Jessica Taylor

Information Analyst
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 12522
Ph: +61 8 8201 2522
Jess Taylor jess.taylor@flinders.edu.au
Website: Jess Taylor