-->

Planning Services Staff

 David De Bellis

David De Bellis

Director
Ext: 12922
Ph: +61 8 8201 2922
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: david.debellis@flinders.edu.au
Website: David De Bellis


 Andrea Matulick

Andrea Matulick

Business Analytics Manager
Ext: 12835
Ph: +61 8 8201 2835
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: andrea.matulick@flinders.edu.au
Website: Andrea Matulick


 Luke Rowett

Luke Rowett

Senior Business Analytics Architect / Technical Lead
Ext: 13675
Ph: +61 8 8201 3675
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: luke.rowett@flinders.edu.au
Website: Luke Rowett


 Roslyn Clermont

Roslyn Clermont

Senior Information Analyst (Strategy and Performance)
Ext: 13623
Ph: +61 8 8201 3623
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: roslyn.clermont@flinders.edu.au
Website: Roslyn Clermont


 Ewa Seidel

Ewa Seidel

Data Scientist
Ext: 12753
Ph: +61 8 8201 2753
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: ewa.seidel@flinders.edu.au
Website: Ewa Seidel


 Richard Price

Richard Price

Data Scientist
Ext: 12885
Ph: +61 8 8201 2885
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: richard.price@flinders.edu.au
Website: Richard Price


 Ben Stevens

Ben Stevens

Business Analytics Architect
Ext: 12871
Ph: +61 8 8201 2871
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: ben.stevens@flinders.edu.au
Website: Ben Stevens


 Mas Eyvazi

Mas Eyvazi

Developer (Business Analytics)
Ext: 13589
Ph: +61 8 8201 3589
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: mas.eyvazi@flinders.edu.au
Website: Mas Eyvazi


 Richard Waddicor

Richard Waddicor

Information Analyst (Business Analytics)
Ext: 13589
Ph: +61 8 8201 3589
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: richard.waddicor@flinders.edu.au
Website: Richard Waddicor


 Reshma Shinde

Reshma Shinde

Developer (Business Analytics)
Ext: 13932
Ph: +61 8 8201 3932
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: reshma.shinde@flinders.edu.au
Website: Reshma Shinde


 Talitha Cornelsen

Talitha Cornelsen

Information Analyst (Business Analytics)
Ext: 13727
Ph: +61 8 8201 3727
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: talitha.cornelsen@flinders.edu.au
Website: Talitha Cornelsen


 David Andrews

David Andrews

Developer (Business Analytics)
Ext: 12404
Ph: +61 8 8201 2404
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: dave.andrews@flinders.edu.au
Website: Dave Andrews


 Megan Spiliopoulos

Megan Spiliopoulos

Information Analyst (Special Projects)
Ext: 13677
Ph: +61 8 8201 3677
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: megan.spiliopoulos@flinders.edu.au
Website: Megan Spiliopoulos


 Sara Guy

Sara Guy

Business Analyst
Ext: 13411
Ph: +61 8 8201 3411
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: sara.guy@flinders.edu.au
Website: Sara Guy


 Azy Ghazimoradi

Azy Ghazimoradi

Information Analyst (Statutory Reporting)
Ext: 13162
Ph: +61 8 8201 3162
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: azy.ghazimoradi@flinders.edu.au
Website: Azy Ghazimoradi


 Julie Herraman

Julie Herraman

Manager, Evaluations & Reporting
Ext: 12080
Ph: +61 8 8201 2080
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: julie.herraman@flinders.edu.au
Website: Julie Herraman


 Jess Taylor

Jess Taylor

Information Analyst (Pivots/Ad-Hoc/Reviews)
Ext: 12522
Ph: +61 8 8201 2522
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: jess.taylor@flinders.edu.au
Website: Jess Taylor


 Sharleena Cronin

Sharleena Cronin

Evaluations Support
Ext: 13929
Ph: +61 8 8201 3929
Fax: +61 8 8201 3757
Email: sharleena.cronin@flinders.edu.au
Website: Sharleena Cronin

 
inspiring achievement